May 2022  
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
     
This Week's Events
Bible Search
Weather
Paris, Texas

80°

90° 70°

Clear

Feels Like: 82°
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 15 MPH
Fri

92 71
Sat

91 64
Sun

69 57
Powered By Dark Sky

MARK YOUR CALENDAR FOR THESE UPCOMING EVENTS...

Wednesday, Nov 24-Thursday, Nov 25:  RRVBA office closed for THANKSGIVING

Sunday, Nov 28-Sunday, Dec 5:  Week of Prayer for International Missions (LOTTIE MOON offering)

Monday, Nov 29:  BSM Lunch - Southside

Thursday, Dec. 2:  Secretaries/Support Staff Christmas Party, 11:30 am, RRVBA

Saturday, Dec. 4:  Pastors & Wives Christmas Party, 6:00 pm, Magel's

Monday, Dec 6:  BSM Lunch - Bethel

Tuesday, Dec 7:  RRVBA Christmas Open House, 10:30 am-1:30 pm

Thursday, Dec. 9:  RRVBA office closes @ 1:30 pm for Christmas holidays

Friday, Dec 10-Saturday, Dec 11:  Living Nativity, 6:30 - 8:30 pm,  Providence

Saturday, Dec 11:  Living Nativity, 6:00 - 8:00 pm, East Delta

Monday, Dec 13:  BSM Lunch - His Place

Saturday, Dec 25:  MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Contact Us  
Red River Valley Baptist Association
2320 Clarksville Street
Paris, Texas 75460
Phone 903 785 2890
Announcements
Check back soon for more announcements.
Contents © 2022 Red River Valley Baptist Association • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy