December 2022  
SMTWTFS
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
12345
Bible Search
Weather

Paris, Texas

Showers and a thunderstorm this evening through tomorrow evening

63°

74° 60°

Cloudy

Feels Like: 63°
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 3 MPH
Wed

72 63
Thu

73 52
Fri

67 53
Powered By AccuWeather

MARK YOUR CALENDAR FOR THESE UPCOMING EVENTS...

Wednesday, Nov 24-Thursday, Nov 25:  RRVBA office closed for THANKSGIVING

Sunday, Nov 28-Sunday, Dec 5:  Week of Prayer for International Missions (LOTTIE MOON offering)

Monday, Nov 29:  BSM Lunch - Southside

Thursday, Dec. 2:  Secretaries/Support Staff Christmas Party, 11:30 am, RRVBA

Saturday, Dec. 4:  Pastors & Wives Christmas Party, 6:00 pm, Magel's

Monday, Dec 6:  BSM Lunch - Bethel

Tuesday, Dec 7:  RRVBA Christmas Open House, 10:30 am-1:30 pm

Thursday, Dec. 9:  RRVBA office closes @ 1:30 pm for Christmas holidays

Friday, Dec 10-Saturday, Dec 11:  Living Nativity, 6:30 - 8:30 pm,  Providence

Saturday, Dec 11:  Living Nativity, 6:00 - 8:00 pm, East Delta

Monday, Dec 13:  BSM Lunch - His Place

Saturday, Dec 25:  MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Contact Us  
Red River Valley Baptist Association
2320 Clarksville Street
Paris, Texas 75460
Phone 903 785 2890
Announcements
Check back soon for more announcements.
Contents © 2022 Red River Valley Baptist Association • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy