February 2023  
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627281234
56789
This Week's Events
Bible Search
Weather

Paris, Texas

Expect rainy weather this afternoon through tomorrow afternoon

26°

28° 24°

Sleet

Feels Like: 25°
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 4 MPH
Wed

33 33
Thu

38 27
Fri

53 28
Powered By AccuWeather

MARK YOUR CALENDAR FOR THESE UPCOMING EVENTS...

Wednesday, Nov 24-Thursday, Nov 25:  RRVBA office closed for THANKSGIVING

Sunday, Nov 28-Sunday, Dec 5:  Week of Prayer for International Missions (LOTTIE MOON offering)

Monday, Nov 29:  BSM Lunch - Southside

Thursday, Dec. 2:  Secretaries/Support Staff Christmas Party, 11:30 am, RRVBA

Saturday, Dec. 4:  Pastors & Wives Christmas Party, 6:00 pm, Magel's

Monday, Dec 6:  BSM Lunch - Bethel

Tuesday, Dec 7:  RRVBA Christmas Open House, 10:30 am-1:30 pm

Thursday, Dec. 9:  RRVBA office closes @ 1:30 pm for Christmas holidays

Friday, Dec 10-Saturday, Dec 11:  Living Nativity, 6:30 - 8:30 pm,  Providence

Saturday, Dec 11:  Living Nativity, 6:00 - 8:00 pm, East Delta

Monday, Dec 13:  BSM Lunch - His Place

Saturday, Dec 25:  MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Contact Us  
Red River Valley Baptist Association
2320 Clarksville Street
Paris, Texas 75460
Phone 903 785 2890
Announcements
Check back soon for more announcements.
Contents © 2023 Red River Valley Baptist Association • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy